Colofon

Redactie
Rubriek Naam Adres PC Plaats Email
Voorzitter redactie Rene Kerk Hoge Boekelerweg 118 7531 EG Enschede voorzitterredactie@panoravia.nl
Eindredactie Ronny Jansen De Meerkoet 7 7609 JR Almelo eindredactie@panoravia.nl
Webmaster Peter Lammertink Wijlre 7 7603 NG Almelo webmaster@panoravia.nl
Panonieuws Martin Scharenborg Kerkenbovenveen 31 7926 AD Kerkenveld panonieuws@panoravia.nl
Kennzeichen D Erik Kamphuis Gronausestraat 145 7581 CE Losser kennzeichend@panoravia.nl
PNN International Niek van der Zande pnninternational@panoravia.nl
Profiel Harold Pot Esdoornstraat 44 7545 HN Enschede profiel@panoravia.nl
Foreign Affairs Arne Maathuis Vijverstraat 15 7631 HC Ootmarsum foreignaffairs@panoravia.nl
Showtime Erik Kamphuis Gronausestraat 145 7581 CE Losser showtime@panoravia.nl
Lawaaipapegaai Berto Wonink E.v.d. Marckstraat 42 7521 VP Enschede lawaaipapegaai@panoravia.nl
Bestuur
Rubriek Naam Adres PC Plaats Email
Voorzitter Erik Kamphuis Gronausestraat 145 7581 CE Losser voorzitter@panoravia.nl
Secretaris Martin Scharenborg Kerkenbovenveen 31 7926 AD Kerkenveld secretaris@panoravia.nl
Penningmeester Berto Wonink E.v.d. Marckstraat 42 7521 VP Enschede penningmeester@panoravia.nl
Voorzitter redactie Rene Kerk Hoge Boekelerweg 118 7531 EG Enschede voorzitterredactie@panoravia.nl
Voorzitter CC Rene Liebe Perikplein 103 7512 JB Enschede voorzittercc@panoravia.nl